For Muliple Bidding How to Bid     
 

Forthcoming Dynamic Auction Schedule of Synise Technologies Ltd.

 
 
Auction No 9482 LGB Forge Limited Mysore
Sale of Scrap Material on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s LGB Forge Ltd., Mysore. Online Auction on 21st June 2018. Contact: Isamuddin Mulla 8970858497 Email: isamuddinm@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9506 SKF India Limited Pune
Sale of Scrap Material on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s SKF India Ltd., Pune. Online Auction on 25th June 2018. Contact: Kiran Patil 8308810313 Email: kiranp@synise.com, Contact: Ahishkumar Ilamkar 8308810328 Email: ashishkumar@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9511 Larsen and Toubro Limited Chennai
Sale of Construction equipments Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Larsen & Toubro Limited., Chennai. Online auction on 20th June 2018. Contact:Vikas Singh 8826095141 Email:vikass@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9512 Electromech Material Handling Systems India Pvt Ltd Pune
Sale of One Time Lot of Milling Machine, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Electromech Material Handling Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd., Pune. Online auction on 14th June 2018. Contact:Amit Rokade 8308810310 Email:amitr@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9514 Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd Uttar Pradesh
Sale of MS Scrap, Material on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd., Uttar Pradesh. Online auction 20th June 2018. Contact:Hemchand Kumar 9835909933 Email:hemchandk@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9521 Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd Nasik
Sale of Used machines Equipments item on "As Is Where Is basis on behalf of M/s. Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., Nasik. Online auction on 22nd June 2018. Contact:Devendra Bonde 8308810300 Email:devendrab@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9522 Neel Metal Products Ltd Pantnagar
Sale of Non Moving Stocks List, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Neel Metal Products Ltd., Pantnagar. Online auction on 27th June 2018. Contact:Vikas Singh 8826095141 Email:vikass@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9524 Bharat Forge Limited Pune
Sale of Scrap Machine, Scrap Brass Wire & Copper Plate on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s Bharat Forge Limited, Pune. Online Auction on 21st June 2018. Contact: Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email: vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9526 KION India Private Limited Pune
Sale of Scrap Material on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s KION India Private Limited, Pune. Online Auction on 20th June 2018. Contact: Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email: vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9527 Bharat Forge Limited Pune
Sale of Arising Scrap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Bharat Forge Limited., Pune. Online auction on 22nd June 2018. Contact:Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email:vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9529 Voltas Limited Dadra
Sale Factory Scrap Material "As is Where is " basis on behalf of M/s. Voltas Limited., Dadra. Online auction on 21st June 2018. Contact:Abhijit Naik 8308810308 Email:abhijitn@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9530 Voltas Limited Dadra
Sale Factory Scrap Material "As is Where is " basis on behalf of M/s. Voltas Limited., Dadra. Online auction on 21st June 2018. Contact:Abhijit Naik 8308810308 Email:abhijitn@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9531 Piaggio Vehicles Private Limited Baramati
Sale of Scrap on "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Piaggio Vehicles Private Limited., Baramati. Online auction on 25th June 2018. Contact:Sanjiv Laygude 8308810318 Email:sanjivl@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9537 Larsen and Toubro Limited Chennai
Sale of Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Larsen & Toubro Limited., Chennai. Online auction on 20th June 2018. Contact:John Prakash 9092050777 Email:johnp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9540 Automotive Axle LIMITED Mysore
Sale of Machinery on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Automotive Axle LIMITED., Mysore. Online auction on 22nd June 2018. Contact:Raghavendra L 9986613628 Email:raghavendral@synise.com
Catalogue