For Muliple Bidding How to Bid   & For Single Bidding ??  
 

Forthcoming Dynamic Auction Schedule of Synise Technologies Ltd.

 
 
Auction No 8124 JCB India Ltd Jaipur
Sale of Arising Scrap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/S. JCB India Ltd., Jaipur. Online auction on 29th March 2017. Contact:Vikas Singh 8826095141. Email:vikass@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8140 Mahindra Sona Ltd Nashik
Sale of Arising / Arranged Scrap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/S. Mahindra Sona Ltd., Nashik. Online auction on 31st March 2017. Contact:Amit Rokade 8308810310 Email:amitr@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8143 ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt Ltd Odisha
Sale of Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt. Ltd., Odisha. Online auction on 29 March 2017. Contact:Hemchand Kumar 9835909933 Email:hemchandk@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8144 Container Corporation of India Ltd New Delhi
Sale of Various Types of Uncleared/unclaimed imported cargo brought into India and Scrap Items, Damaged Empty Containers on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s Container Corporation of India Ltd., New Delhi. Online auction on 27th March 2017. Contacts:Vikas Singh 8826095141 Email:vikass@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8150 JCB India Ltd Haryana
Sale of Arising Srcap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/S. JCB India Ltd., Haryana. Online auction on 29th March 2017. Contact:Suman Saurabh 8130166438 Email:sumans@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8151 ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt Ltd Pune
Sale of Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/S. ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt. Ltd., Pune. Online auction on 4th April 2017. Contact:John Prakash 9092050777 Email:johnp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8152 Numaligarh Refinery Ltd Assam CPC Dust 500 MT
Sale of SALE OF 500 (Five Hundred) MT of CPC DUST on an "As Is Where Is basis" on behalf of M/s Numaligrah Refinery Limited. Online auction on 29th March 2017. Contacts:Swarup Hait 9163166805 Email:swaruph@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8156 Kalyani maxion wheels pvt Limited Pune
sale of Recuring MS Scrap Material on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf on M/S. Kalyani maxion wheels pvt Limited., Pune. Online auction on 31st March 2017. Contact:Vikrant Pawar 8308810319 Email:vikrantp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8159 FAIRFIELD ATLAS LIMITED Kolhapur
Sale of Corrugated Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/S. FAIRFIELD ATLAS LIMITED., Kolhapur. Online auciton on 27th March 2017. Contact:Isamuddin Mulla 8970858497 Email:isamuddinm@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8161 SE Electricals Limited Coimbatore
Sale of Copper Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s SE Electricals Ltd., Coimbatore. Online auction on 27th March 2017. Contacts:John Prakash 9092050777 Email:johnp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 8163 ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt Ltd Pune
Sale of Recuring Scrap Material And One Time Lot on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf on M/S. ThyssenKrupp Industries India Pvt. Ltd., Pune. Online auction on 30th March 2017. Contact:Jitendra Naidu 8308810316 Email:jitendran@synise.com
Catalogue