For Muliple Bidding How to Bid     
 

Forthcoming Dynamic Auction Schedule of Synise Technologies Ltd.

 
 
Auction No 9230 Sripa and RD Ventures Private Ltd Haryana
Sale of Aluminium Purja, Mics Copper, Cast Iron, Melting Scrap, Nuts- bolts, Mill Heavy,Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Sripa & RD Ventures Private Ltd., Haryana. Online auction on 24th April 2018. Contact:Lalit Lal 9999218747 Email:lalitl@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9295 Tetra Pak India Pvt Ltd Pune
Sale of One Time Lots of Used Imported Tables, Chiller & Forklifts, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Tetra Pak India Pvt. Ltd., Pune. Online auction 26th April 2018. Contact:Amit Rokade 8308810310 Email:amitr@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9317 Indian Metal and Ferro Alloys Odisha
Sale of Scrap Materilas on "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Indian Metal & Ferro Alloys., Odisha. Online auction on 25th April 2018. Contact:Hemchand Kumar 9835909933 Email:hemchandk@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9322 JCB India Ltd Jaipur
Sale of Arising Srcap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of JCB India Ltd., Jaipur. Online auction on 25th April 2018. Contact:Vikas Singh 8826095141 Email:vikass@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9327 Neel Auto Private Limited Khed
Sale of WEINGARTEN Make Press 500MT Capacity on "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Neel Auto Private Limited., Khed. Online auction on 25th April 2018. Contact:Kiran Patil 8308810313 Email:kiranp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9331 Bharat Forge Limited Pune
Sale of Recurring M.S.Sundry Scrap (Light) And Arrising AK 6 Aluminium Alloy Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Bharat Forge Limited., Pune. Online auction on 23rd April 2018. Contact:Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email:vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9332 Bharat Forge Limited Pune
Sale of Arising Scrap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Bharat Forge Limited., Pune. Online auction on 25th April 2018. Contact:Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email:vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9333 Bharat Forge Limited Baramati
Sale of Arising Scrap, on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Bharat Forge Limited., Baramati. Online auction on 27th April 2018. ContacT:Vinayak Bankar 8308810325 Email:vinayakb@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9336 Larsen and Toubro Limited Pondicherry
Sale of Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. Larsen & Toubro Limited., Pondicherry. Online auction on 24th April 2018. Contact:JOhn Prakash 9092050777 Email:johnp@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9342 JBM AUTO LTD Haryana
Sale of Press 500MT Capacity on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. JBM AUTO LTD., Haryana. Online auction on 27th April 2018. Contact:Ashish Kumar 9811907274 Email:ashishk@synise.com
Catalogue     
Auction No 9346 OMP India Pvt Limited Haryana
Sale of Various Arising Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. OMP India Pvt. Limited., Haryana. Online auction on 24th April 2018. Contact:Suman Saurabh 8130166438 Email:sumans@synise.com
Catalogue     
Reauction No 9209 JMC Projects India Ltd Thane
Sale of Construction Equipments and Vehicle Scrap on an "As Is Where Is" basis on behalf of M/s. JMC Projects (India) Ltd., Thane. Online auction on 23rd April 2018. Contact:Abhijit Naik 8308810308 Email:abhijitn@synise.com
Catalogue